Saskatchewan

Kinistino

Glen Shabaga
(306) 864-7408
gshabaga@sasktel.net

Rose Valley/ Canora

Mike Fredriko
(306) 327-7527
Mjf1980@hotmail.com

North Battleford/ Spiritwood

Nachtegaele Agri Services
Dwayne Nachtegaele
(306) 441-6577
nachagri@sasktel.net

North Battleford

High Mark Ag

Cory Iverson (306) 441-2499
coryiverson@hotmail.ca

Jason Ray (306) 480-7732
jasonray3@hotmail.com

Troy Martruka  (306) 441-9988
trojanfarms31@gmail.com

Rosetown, Kindersley & Quill Lake

Brent Dyok
(306) 229-4477
bdyok@hotmail.com

Twitter: @99dyker

Foam Lake

Jason Pickering
(306) 272-7651
jasonpickering@live.ca

Humboldt

Neil Fleischecker
(306) 682-3539
neilfl@yourlink.ca

Perdue

Sunnydale Colony
Danny Wurz
(306) 237-7933
dannyhwurz@gmail.com

Regina East

Richard Kosteniuk
(306) 536-8606
rkosteniuk@gmail.com

Regina/ Milestone

Curtis Gaillard
(306) 436-7515
sixsouthacres@sasktel.net

Weyburn

Parrish & Heimbacker
Doug Wieb
(306) 842-7436
dwiebe@pandh.ca

Yorkton

Tyson Becker
(306) 621-3100
tyson@beckerlandfarms.com

Davidson / Imperial

Agrotech Consulting

Dan Webster
(306) 291-7096
dan@agrotechconsulting.com

Greg Webster
(250) 863-7521
greg@agrotechconsulting.com

SE Saskatchewan

LDK Farms Ltd.

Lyall Johnson
(306) 736-7379
ldkfarms@hotmail.com

Konleigh Johnson
(306) 736-7877
konleighjohnson@hotmail.com

SW Saskatchewan

Atom Ag Ventures

Aaron Schulz
(306) 750-8867
aaronschulz4@gmail.com

Thomas Dyck
(306) 741-8909
tbdyck@hotmail.com

Richard Carlson
(403) 620-5437
rcarlson@earth-smart.ca

 

 

Alberta

Lloydminster & Vermilion

Land Seed & Agro Ltd.
Lisa Anderson
(780) 632-5526
lisa.anderson@plantpioneer.com

North West Alberta

BIG K Fertilizers
Dan Majeau
(780) 220-7387
dan@bigkfert.com

http://bigkfert.com/

East Central

E & A Land Cattle Ltd
Elmer Paulgaard
(780) 753-4098
eapaulgaard@gmail.com

Red Deer

Kevin Carroll
(403) 302-3925
kayceas@gmail.com

Foremost and Bow Island AB

Dykshorn Brothers

Chet Dyskshorn
(403) 647-7478
csfertilizers@gmail.com

Sam Dyskshorn
(403) 894-8027
csfertilizers@gmail.com

 

 

Manitoba

SW Manitoba

Brent Gillis
(204) 825-8433
brentgillis@gmail.com

Gladstone Area

Nu Era Seeds
Jeff Harder
(204) 476-0631
nueraseeds@hotmail.com

 

Winnipeg South

Bracor Environmental

Corey Bossuyt
(204) 771-9204
corey@bracorenviromental.ca

Brad Bossuyt
(204) 799-8368
bradbossuyt@gmail.com

Winnipeg North

A&M Ag Services
Adrian Shabaga
(204) 768-0273
longwayent@mts.net

 

NW Manitoba

Summit Ag

Braden Drul
(204) 365-7767
bradendrul@hotmail.com

Anthony Chwaluk
(204) 773-0553
tonyhortons2012@gmail.com