Saskatchewan

Kinistino

Glen Shabaga
(306) 864-7408
gshabaga@sasktel.net

North Battleford/ Spiritwood

Nachtegaele Agri Services
Dwayne Nachtegaele
(306) 441-6577
nachagri@sasktel.net

Saskatoon East

Ian Mardell
(306) 426-7616
Ian.mardell@sasktel.net

Rose Valley/ Canora

Mike Fredriko
(306) 327-7527
Mjf1980@hotmail.com

Quill Lake

Brent Dyok
(306) 229-4477
bdyok@hotmail.com

Davidson/Imperial

Agro-Tech Consulting 
Dan Webster 1306-291-7096
Greg Webster 1250-863-7521

Yorkton

Tyson Becker
(306) 621-3100
tyson@beckerlandfarms.com

Perdue

Sunnydale Colony
Danny Wurz
(306) 237-7933
dannyhwurz@gmail.com

Weyburn

Parrish & Heimbacker
Doug Wieb
(306) 842-7436
dwiebe@pandh.ca

Regina/ Milestone

Curtis Gaillard
(306) 436-7515
sixsouthacres@sasktel.net

Alberta

Lloydminster & Vermilion

Land Seed & Agro Ltd.
Lisa Anderson
(780) 632-5526
lisa.anderson@plantpioneer.com

North West Alberta

BIG K Fertilizers
Dan Majeau
(780) 220-7387
dan@bigkfert.com

East Central

E & A Land Cattle Ltd
Elmer Paulgaard
(780) 753-4098
eapaulgaard@gmail.com

Foremost and Bow Island AB

Dykshorn Brothers
Chet Dyskshorn (403) 647-7478
Sam Dyskshorn (403) 894-8027
csfertilizers@gmail.com

Southern AB

Albrecht Green Acres Farm
Travis Albrecht
(403) 502-6332
talbrecht99@hotmail.com

Peace River AB

Edmund Pawluski
(780) 402-4494
epawluski@gmail.com

Bonanza, AB.

Josh Slager
(780) 913-5425
josh.slager@hotmail.com

Manitoba

South West Manitoba

Brent Gillis
(204) 825-8433
brentgillis@gmail.com

Winnipeg South

Bracor Environmental
Corey Bossuyt
(204) 771-9204
corey@bracorenviromental.ca

Winnipeg North

A & M AG Services
Adrian Shabaga
(204) 768-0273
longwayent@mts.net

Northwest Manitoba

Summit Ag

Braden Drul (204) 365-7767
bradendrul@hotmail.com

Anthony Chwaluk (204) 773-0553
tonyhortons2012@gmail.com