Top Krop Fertilizers
1-866-337-0375
info@topkrop.ca
Hwy #16 & 71st Street
   Site 412, Box 250, RR #4
   Saskatoon, SK
   S7K 3J7



    Top Krop Contacts

    Warren Hanson
    Sales & Support

    306-961-1231
    warren.hanson@topkrop.ca

    Lori Nelson
    Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

    639-317-5378
    lori.nelson@topkrop.ca

    Ken Dunn
    Sales - West Saskatchewan

    306-222-3266
    ken.dunn@topkrop.ca

    Cortney George
    Sales Agronomist - Alberta

    306-480-2887
    cortney.george@topkrop.ca

    Scott Karpinka
    Sales Agronomist - South Saskatchewan

    306-580-5806
    scott.karpinka@topkrop.ca

    Terrill Swaney
    Sales Agronomist - East Saskatchewan

    306-480-1101
    terrill.swaney@topkrop.ca