TopKrop Fertilizers
1-866-337-0375
info@topkrop.ca
Hwy #16 & 71st Street
   Site 412, Box 250, RR #4
   Saskatoon, SK
   S7K 3J7

TopKrop Contacts

Warren Hanson
Sales & Support

306-961-1231
warren.hanson@topkrop.ca

Lori Nelson
Procurement & Logistics Coordinator

639-317-5378
lori.nelson@topkrop.ca

Ken Dunn
Sales - Commercial & Residential

306-222-3266
ken.dunn@topkrop.ca

Cortney George
Sales Agronomist - Alberta

306-480-2887
cortney.george@topkrop.ca

Scott Karpinka
Sales Agronomist - South Saskatchewan & Manitoba

306-580-5806
scott.karpinka@topkrop.ca

Terrill Swaney
Sales Agronomist - East & West Saskatchewan

306-480-1101
terrill.swaney@topkrop.ca